Board of Directors

Randy Morris, President

Sheri Morris, Director

Ben Laws, Director
Everett Young, Director
Kim Blew, Director
Dena Hanson, Accountant

Our Board of Directors meet at Laramie County Fire District #1 Station 2 on the second monday of every month. Times vary depending on scheduling, but usually are 1800 hours.  

With the exception of executive sessions, these meetings are open to the public. Please stop by to meet the members of the board during these meetings, to ask any questions, and to find out about changes happening in with the fire district.